Emergency Management Institute Ireland (EMII) – Committee Members

Chair Dennis Keeley – Chief Fire Officer, Dublin Fire Brigade

Deputy Chair Sean Ward – Chief Superintendent, An Garda Siochana

Secretary John Brophy – Director, ReidyBrophy Ltd

Treasurer Eileen Tully – Principal Officer, Department of Justice & Equality 

Education, Research & Government Liaison  Caroline McMullan – Professor of Business & Society, DCU Business School

Membership Paul Kellett – Chief Officer, Irish Prison Service

Events Gavin D. Brown – Assistant Professor of Business & Society, DCU Business School

Social Media Communication Cahir O’Byrne – Health Service Executive, National Office for Emergency Management

Ticket & Merchandise Sales Diarmaid Scully

Development Michael Conway – Director, Renaissance Contingency Services Ltd